TOUR DATES

Thu 28 Jul
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX, US
Fri 29 Jul
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA, US
Sat 30 Jul
7:00 pm
The Masquerade - Heaven
Atlanta, GA, US
Tue 02 Aug
8:00 pm
The Underground
Charlotte, NC, US
Wed 03 Aug
Rams Head Live!
Baltimore, MD, US
Thu 04 Aug
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA, US
Fri 05 Aug
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA, US
Sat 06 Aug
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York (NYC), NY, US
Mon 08 Aug
8:00 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT, US
Tue 09 Aug
Club Soda
Montreal, QC, Canada
Wed 10 Aug
The Opera House
Toronto, ON, Canada
Thu 11 Aug
Majestic Theatre
Detroit, MI, US
Fri 12 Aug
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL, US
Sun 14 Aug
Fine Line
Minneapolis, MN, US
Mon 15 Aug
8:00 am
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA, US
Tue 16 Aug
8:00 pm
Granada Theatre
Lawrence, KS, US
Thu 18 Aug
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO, US
Sat 20 Aug
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory - Boise
Boise, ID, US
Wed 24 Aug
8:00 pm
Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA, US
Fri 26 Aug
4:00 pm
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA, US
Sat 27 Aug
9:00 pm
Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sun 28 Aug
8:00 pm
Glass House
Pomona, CA, US
Fri 02 Sep
8:00 pm
Ridglea Theater
Fort Worth, TX, US
Sat 03 Sep
8:00 pm
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX, US