TOUR DATES

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Summer Breeze
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
Fri 04 Oct
7:00 pm
Headcrash
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 05 Oct
9:00 pm
Beta
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun 06 Oct
7:00 pm
John Dee
Oslo, Norway
Mon 07 Oct
7:00 pm
Nalen Klubb
Stockholm, Sweden
Wed 09 Oct
7:00 pm
Kuudes Linja
Helsinki, Finland
Thu 10 Oct
7:00 pm
Paavli Kultuurivabrik
Tallinn, Estonia
Fri 11 Oct
7:00 pm
Melnā Piektdiena
Riga, Latvia
Sun 13 Oct
6:00 pm
Hydrozagadka
Warsaw, Poland
Tue 15 Oct
7:00 pm
Dürer Kert
Budapest, Hungary
Wed 16 Oct
8:00 pm
B72
Vienna, Austria
Thu 17 Oct
8:00 pm
Kranhalle, Feierwerk
Munich, Germany
Fri 18 Oct
7:00 pm
Legend Club
Milan, Italy
Sat 19 Oct
7:00 pm
Klub Komplex
Zürich, Switzerland
Sun 20 Oct
7:30 pm
La Boule Noire
Paris, France
Tue 22 Oct
7:00 pm
Exchange
Bristol, UK
Wed 23 Oct
7:00 pm
The Devils Dog
Birmingham, UK
Thu 24 Oct
7:30 pm
The Deaf Institute
Manchester, UK
Fri 25 Oct
7:00 pm
The Key Club
Leeds, UK
Sat 26 Oct
7:00 pm
Downstairs at the Dome
London, UK
Sun 27 Oct
7:30 pm
The Green Door Store
Brighton, UK
Tue 29 Oct
7:30 pm
Le Botanique
Brussels, Belgium
Wed 30 Oct
7:30 pm
Patronaat
Haarlem, Netherlands
Thu 31 Oct
8:00 pm
Cassiopeia
Berlin, Germany
Fri 01 Nov
8:00 pm
Das Bett
Frankfurt, Germany